Our Leadership

Artistic Director
Executive Director
Founder and Executive Chairman

Board of Directors

From left to right: Agnes Manley – Secretary, Oona Cheung – Treasurer, Aileen Pisciotta, Dorothy Amarandos – Executive Chairman (seated), Susanna Mendlow – Executive Director, Bomin Collins – Artistic Director, Kristin Gilbert (former board member), Marion Baker (former board member)
Not Pictured: Jean-Daniel Chablois, Laura London, Eileen Street – Secretary, Cheryl Fisher